The team

General information

BPS22

Boulevard Solvay, 22
B - 6000 Charleroi

T. +32 71 27 29 71
F. +32 71 27 29 70
E. info@bps22.be

Management

Pierre-Olivier Rollin - Director
pierre_olivier.rollin@bps22.be

Sophie Jansseune - Executive Assistant
sophie.jansseune@bps22.be

Exhibitions department

Nancy Casielles - Curator
nancy.casielles@bps22.be

Dorothée Duvivier - Curator
dorothee.duvivier@bps22.be

Collections department

Marie-France Desainte - Manager of the Collections' inventory
marie_france.desainte@bps22.be

Mediation department    

Sophie Pirson - Manager of the Mediation Department
sophie.pirson@bps22.be

Mario Lancini - Animator
mario.lancini@bps22.be

Communications department

Fabien De Reymaeker - Promotion, tourism, partnerships
fabien.dereymaeker@bps22.be 

Laure Houben - Communication Department Manager
laure.houben@bps22.be

Denis Van Cauteren - Media service
denis.van@bps22.be

Administrative department

Patricia Paul - Administrative assistant
patricia.paul@bps22.be 

Sandrine Thiry - Account manager
sandrine.thiry@bps22.be 

Production department

Maxime Adam - Technical assistant
maxime.adam@bps22.be

Steve Geeraerts - Technical coordinator
steve.geeraerts@bps22.be 

Reception

Hervé Batter / Anthony Lirio Garcia / Barbara Manni / Hafida Oukba / Angelo Solimando / Donatina Solimando / Pierre Van Loo